Album List
« not shown items are being prepared
"Link Click" 2nd season »
Original WorksRelease date : 2024.06.15Hill of Offering Prayers

The individual unit "Densou Gakudan" by Tenmon, known for creating music for games and anime, releases its 12th album after a seven-year hiatus. The album features six instrumental tracks and three vocal tracks adorned by Asaki Yuu and Harukaze Mayuki.

headphones Listen / Purchase   open_in_new

01. Introduce (Hill of Offering Prayers piano ver.)
02. The Dragon Fights in the Field
03. A Day Bathed in Light
04. Hill of Offering Prayers
05. Transparent Sorrow
06. Orange-Colored Memory
07. The Princess's Tragic Love
08. GlaringPlace
09. Dedicated to the Great Evangelist
10. GoodEnding
11. MyDearOldPal

headphones Listen / Purchase on this site  open_in_new